Prof. Dr. Ir. Tini Surtiningsih, DEA.

Status : Senior researcher / Lecturer
Specification : Microfungi
Email : tini-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Research interest :
  • Yeast isolation, exploration, and identification
  • Fermentation by yeast
  • Biofertilizer

Drs. Salamun, S.Si

Status : Senior researcher / Lecturer
Specification : Bacteria
Email : salamun@fst.unair.ac.id
Research interest :
  • Bacteria isolation and exploration
  • Bacterial anti-insecticide gene (thuringiensis) to kill Aedes aegypti
  • Anti-microbe assay

Drs. Agus Supriyanto, M.Kes.

Status : Senior researcher / Lecturer
Specification : Microfungi and bacteria
Email : agus-supriyanto@fst.unair.ac.id
Research interest :
  • Fermentation of biofertilizer, poultry and aquaculture bioprobiotic
  • Fermentation product application from microfungi and bacteria

Tri Nurhariyati, S.Si., M.Kes.

Status : Senior researcher / Lecturer
Specification : Microfungi
Email : tri-n@fst.unair.ac.id
Research interest :
  • Mold isolation, exploration, and identification
  • Fermentation by mold

Dr. Ni’matuzahroh

Status : Senior researcher / Lecturer
Specification : Fungi and bacteria
Email : nimatuzahroh@fst.unair.ac.id
Research interest :
  • Microbe community isolation, exploration, and identification
  • Biosurfactant fermentation and application
  • Bioremediation and bioconversion

Dr. Fatimah, S.Si., M.Kes.

Status : Senior researcher / Lecturer
Specification : Bacteria
Email : fatimah@fst.unair.ac.id
Research interest :
  • Bacteria isolation, exploration, and identification
  • Bacteria gene code isolation and detection
  • Bioremediation

Almando Geraldi, S.Si., PhD.

Status : Senior researcher / Lecturer
Specification : Bacteria and microfungi
Email : almando.geraldi@fst.unair.ac.id
Research interest  
  • Genetic engineering on bacteria and yeast
  • Microbial community exploration
  • Synthetic and molecular biology

Ana Mariatul Khiftiyah, S.Si.

Status : Junior researcher
Specification : Bacteria
Email : Ana.khiftiyah@gmail.com
Research interest :
  • Plant endophyte bacteria isolation, exploration, and identification
  • IAA hormone fermentation

Silvia Kurnia Sari, S.Si.

Status : Junior researcher
Specification : Bacteria and microfungi
Email : Silviakurniasari7@gmail.com
Research interest :
  • Biosrufactant fermentation by bacteria
  • Biomass hydrolysis by microfungi

 

 

Nabilla Hapsari Wijaya, S.Si.
Status:Junior researcher
Specification:Bacteria and microfungi
Email:hapsari.nabilla@gmail.com
Research interest Genetic engineering on bacteria and yeast Microbial community exploration Synthetic and molecular biology